ENTER MilitarySAPDSAFD TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM APRIL 17TH TO JUNE 30TH.
6330 De Zavala Rd San Antonio, TX 78249
LOCAL: (210) 257-8136
Shop
Order within 12 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Affinity Floral Designs
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much for your delivery. The flowers were gorgeous and my wife loved them.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love every arrangement I've ordered and am making this a weekly thing.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for being so prompt, the design and selection of flowers was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriends favorite- tulips!!! They are just as gorgeous as the picture if not prettier. She absolutely loved them. This is my second time ordering flowers from you. And I will continue to use your company. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wanted to send my girlfriend/bff some flowers just because she has been part of my life when nobody else was. At the drop of a dime, I entered my info online, and same day- she received her flowers at work. That feeling that she received when she got her flowers- priceless. Thank you for prompt service. You have my business for life.
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent work
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loves the occasional flowers that I order from Affinity. I like their selection and prices.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered to hotel as requested. Great service and attention to detail!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'll confess I never saw the arrangement, but my niece and her 2-day-old baby girl both said it was beautiful--and I trust them. I can say that the nice woman who discussed my order on the phone was both professional and nice. And I do know the flowers were delivered amazingly quickly.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great selection, speedy delivery, fair price.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered a get well arrangement for delivery the same day. It was delivered with no problem and was beautiful as expected.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've had dozens of orders filled by Diane for myself and others and been happy every time. She takes floral designing to a whole new level.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best in South Texas! I've had dozens of orders prepared by Diane for myself as well as others and been very pleased every time. Her work takes flower designing to another level.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arragements are beautiful. I always have a hard time chosing which arrangement I want because the work is all beautiful. Every time I am extremely satisfied. High recommend Affinity floral design for any and all your floral needs.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is a new floral business and they went an extra mile to make me a returning customer. The floral design was beautiful, and definitely made my girlfriend very happy. The employees made me feel special when I picked up my order. Next time I may have them deliver my order if I don't have enough time to drop by their business.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a floral arrangement for my wife on Mother's Day and she loved the flowers. Diane, you did great in picking just the right flowers for her. Thanks so much for your help.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a floral arrangement for my wife for Mother's Day and she simply loved the flowers. Diane, you did great in selecting just the right flowers for her. Thanks so much for your help.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Diane was my saving grace for Mother's Day!!! I do not live in Texas but I needed a last minute arrangement for Mothers Day in San Antonio. I contacted a few floral shops and after several failed attempts I stumbled upon Affinity Floral and the amazing Diane! She not only made time for my custom order, she also promised that it would be delivered in time! She was so friendly and personable, but more than that... she is one of the most talented floral designers I have ever stumbled upon. Amazing work! Thank you Diane! I will be ordering from you again!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

MY MOM LOVED HER MOTHER'S DAY FLORAL ARRANGEMENT. THANK YOU DIANE.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Diane is amazing. My mother and I simply loved our arrangements. Thank you Diane.
Diane Ripley's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 8:51 am

Thank you so much! keep us in mind for all your floral needs!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Affinity Floral Designs
6330 De Zavala Rd
San Antonio, TX. 78249
Local: (210) 257-8136

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl

Premier FTD Florist website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase